Elements

Infinity

Mythic on the mid-2026 roster. Not on the store list or the October 2026 board.

Infinity in [๐Ÿ‘พ] Elemental Dungeons

Infinity: Mythic on the mid-2026 roster. Not on the store list or the October 2026 board. Get it by Listed as a Mythic on the mid-2026 roster. Method beyond the general altar, Sus Vampire, and purple chest sources was not specified. Use it to There is no move list to recommend. A 2024 A-tier letter is not reused as aโ€ฆ

What is Infinity?

Infinity is grouped with Mythics on the mid-2026 roster and is not on the experience page's list of 20. The 0.25% rate was not repeated for it. A June 2024 tier list placed it in A. The October 2026 board does not rank it. No ability names were in the pages used here.

Published facts

Infinity facts
FactValue
RarityMythic
On store listNo

How do you get Infinity?

Listed as a Mythic on the mid-2026 roster. Method beyond the general altar, Sus Vampire, and purple chest sources was not specified.

How do you use Infinity?

There is no move list to recommend. A 2024 A-tier letter is not reused as a current rank.

FAQ

Infinity questions

Where do elements come from?

100 Gems for one altar roll and 1,000 Gems for ten. Sus Vampire sells an alternate roll for gold on a three-hour cooldown. Purple chests in dungeons can drop an orb.

How does elemental advantage work?

A counter deals 1.5x. The only pairs named in the mid-2026 element page are Water over Fire and Fire over Nature. Other matchups on this wiki are labeled as claims from the October 2026 ranking.